Contact

 

The Robert and Judi Newman Center
for the Performing Arts
University of Denver
2344 East Iliff Avenue Denver, Colorado 80208

Box Office

303.871.7720

Mailing address

Newman Center for the Performing Arts
2344 E. Iliff Ave.
Denver, CO 80208

Fax

303.871.6507

E-mail

ncpa@du.edu

Assistant Director,
Production Services
Garret Glass

 

303.871.7958
garret.glass@du.edu

Assistant Director,
Patron Services
Rachel Hargroder

rachelweb

 

303.871.7929

rachel.hargroder@du.edu

Executive
Director
Kendra Whitlock Ingram

kendra

 

303.871.6200

ncpa@du.edu

Stage Operations
Coordinator
Zach Jovanovich

ZACH

 

303.871.7958
zachary.jovanovich@du.edu

Executive
Assistant
Cathy Kaufman

CAHTY

 

303.871.6543

cathy.kaufman@du.edu

Assistant Manager of Ticketing
Newman Center Box Office
Max Manoles

7932662978_fb24455f1e_b

 

303.871.7718
max.manoles@du.edu

Budget
Manager
Richard Michel

7932666186_4a4b03f80f_b

 

303.871.4096
richard.michel@du.edu

Assistant Director,
Ticketing Services
Richard Moraskie

 

303.871.7715
richard.moraskie@du.edu

Assistant Director,
Event Services
Diane Roth

 

303.871.7580
diane.roth@du.edu

Stage Operations
Coordinator
Shakeel Wahab

 

303.871.7958
shakeel.wahab@du.edu

Event
Coordinator
Ramsey Walker

RAMSEY

 

303.871.6034

ramsey.walker@du.edu